COURION

About

COURION, a member of the Vantage family of companies, is the one stop shop that can handle all of your freight elevator needs. For 100 years, COURION has provided elevator contractors around the world with quality power and manually operated freight elevator doors, car gates and components. In addition, COURION can install, repair, or modernize any type of freight elevator door system through Freight Tech, its wholly owned IUEC subsidiary. Being part of the Vantage brand allows Courion to provide all hoistway equipment for a freight elevator using the finest quality components and elevator solutions in the industry.


Additional Information

Market International

Products & Services All freight elevator components including doors, car gates, and car enclosures. Cart-Matic and Tote-Matic material lift systems. Complete line of replacement parts for Courion, Security Fire Door, Harris Preble, Guilbert and Energy equipment.

Engineering Contact Kevin Uerling, Chief Engineer (ext. 110 or kuerling@couriondoors.com); Electrical: Jeff Stuckey (ext. 109 or jstuckey@couriondoors.com)

Marketing Contact Robert Jackson (RJackson@couriondoors.com), Niels Garcia (ngarcia@couriondoors.com), Joe Moloney ( jmoloney@couriondoors.com), Gabe Capozzi (gcapozzi@couriondoors.com).

Sales Offices For Freight Elevator Elevator Quotes call COURION at (800) 533-5760. For New York Sales and Installation call Freight Tech at (631) 767-8966

Contact

3044 Lambdin Avenue
Saint Louis, Missouri 63115
United States

Get Directions

Fax: (314) 533-5720

Visit Website

Be the first to review this item!


Contact

1-800-533-5760


Share & Bookmarking

Bookmark this
Advertisement